Byron Hot Springs Article

My instructor who’s also a veteran photographer for the SF Chronicle showed me his shoot from recent assignment the other day in class. Knowing that I explore abandoned buildings he asked if I had ever heard of Byron Hot Springs. “Yes!” I answered. He then explained the story and what lies in store for the old abandoned site. Read the article here:

http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2008/11/09/MN6I140KIG.DTL&hw=byron+hot+springs&sn=001&sc=1000

Leave a Reply

