‘The People I know’ my new magazine style book for sale

The People I Know

By andre hermann

64 pages, published 8/11/2014

This 65-page, magazine style book highlights a series of portraits that make-up an on-going project in which I photograph people I know, and strangers. Utilizing the Nokia 1020 mobile phone camera along with various apps to process my intention is to create a series of portraits that explore identity and one presents themselves when asked to make a portrait.
 
Leave a Reply

