Featured on the Nokia Conversations blog

mikeHi everyone. For the past few years I have had the benefit of using the Nokia 920 followed by the Nokia 1020 as part of a project through grryo.com (formerly wearejuxt.com) Through that project I began working on a portrait series in which I photographed both friends, family, and strangers. Nearly 1 year later I am still working with people to make portraits. Recently I was interviewed on the Nokia conversations blog. Read it here. If you want to see the collection of images look here.

Leave a Reply

