A heads-up on finding hidden books

Next Thursday afternoon I will be in the city hanging my images at the gallery in LA. I will also be preparing to hide books. I may start Thursday evening, or Friday morning. Not sure yet. Please follow me on IG to get the hints first. I post visual hints to the books on IG first, followed by twitter, FB and the blog. Not necessarily in that order, but IG does come first.

It’s pretty easy, simple to follow. The only challenge is beating your competition to the book.

All I ask is that when you find the book please log it here on the blog so everyone knows it has been found.

Otherwise, good luck. And I’ll see you in LA.

20130405-191810.jpg

Leave a Reply

