Featured in Lifeforce magazine

A few months ago Lifeforce magazine approached me. They were really interested in featuring my Street photography created with a mobile phone camera. I was very exciting to be considered for their magazine. Especially after reading what they were all about. After a little bit of waiting, here is my feature. Please note these images were submitted sometime ago. As you all ready know my style has taken a much more simplified form.

20120830-135851.jpg

Leave a Reply

