As he approached the dark reflection of his soul, everything came into focus

Every once in a while I find myself in rare form, for the life of me I just can’t craft a caption/title for an image. I hit a wall that’s smooth as glass. No cracks, ledges, contours to help me scale the damn thing to reach the other side. So I invited my IG audience to “help me title my image.” yes, a contest. And the prize? The holy grail of any social networking photo sharing site, “a shout out” across someone’s network. And when that person doing shout out and has an audience That shout out travels.

Congrats to @timzheng his title was chosen for the “help title my image” contest. “As he approached the dark reflection of his soul, everything came into focus.”

20120809-085828.jpg

Leave a Reply

