The book projects going cross-country

Hi everyone. I have a kickstarter project in the works, planning the details as we speak. My plan is to take my book project cross-country. Yes, you read right. My goal is to hide my photo books in cities across the US over a two week period. But I need your help choosing where to hide the books. I could easily plot my own course. But what fun would that be? I want to hear from you. You want book(s) hidden in your city or town? Get your friends and family together and tell me here on the blog. The most popular cities voiced here will win a spot on my route. I’m looking forward to hearing from you all.

20120723-224133.jpg

10 thoughts on “The book projects going cross-country

  1. Please leave one in Seattle. Okay you might have to stick it in a ziplock bag to keep it dry. But we love books and photography. Only thing is we’re not very gritty here, like SF or NYC.

Leave a Reply

