Flashlight experiment #1

After a very, very long break from urbexing, I’m talking 3 years or so, I finally went out recently to explore an abandoned location in San Francisco, CA. Placing my 7D on my shoulder I decided to test the iPhone 4 in extreme lowlight, actually, the absence of light, lighting the scene only with a small flashlight while handholding the iPhone. It was a successful test. I iPhone held up fairly well. For this image I only used camera+ and picgrunger.

20120421-092520.jpg

Leave a Reply

