Thesis Proposal

Now that I have successfully graduated from the masters program at the Academy of Art, I thought it would be a good idea to publish my thesis proposal, and final presentation for all to see. Both of these papers will give you a very good idea of how I found my thesis topic, all of the challenges that I faced, and how I conquered them. So for those of you that read them, if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask. Check back soon for the final paper that concludes my 1.5 years of work on this story.

AJH Midpoint Paper

One thought on “Thesis Proposal

  1. It’s always a great feeling once you successfully defended your thesis, right Andre? Well, for me successfully defending my thesis was one of the best milestones in my life. Anyway, from the looks of it, your thesis certainly looks amazing. And it’s good that you uploaded it, sharing it would certainly help a lot of people finding information with the same kind of topic.

Leave a Reply

