Photo To Appear In March 2009 Issue of CMYK Magazine

A couple of months ago one of my instructors suggested that I submit some of my photography to CMYK magazine. “They are looking for photography that are strong storytellers,” he told me. I figured I had nothing to lose. Sure, why not. I submitted and left it at that.

Two days ago I received an email congratulating me on my photograph being chosen for publication in the magazine.

CMYK magazine is a quarterly magazine circulated worldwide. It showcases the best in photography, design, advertising and fine art student work.
To view the full photo essay please visit my web site: www.andrehermannphoto.com
Leave a Reply

